My Mission

July 23, 2008 at 5:04 am Leave a comment

I am working on many goals, but this one is so important to me and in many ways is the reason why I’m doing everything else. I know without a doubt that helping people all over the world by teaching them about prosperity and money management related topics is my purpose. Helping people in whatever way I can is my purpose; but this particular way brings me so much joy and so much prosperity!

Until Next Time,
Kimmy B.

P.S. What’s your mission? What’s fueling your progress? Be sure to answer this question by commenting below.

Entry filed under: Words of Encouragement.

5 Ways to Save $100 a Month I’m Not Settling

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

