I’m Not Settling

July 27, 2008 at 9:14 pm Leave a comment

Whether financial or otherwise, you shouldn’t settle in any area of your life. You should always expect the best and do what’s necessary to receive the best. My finances have improved because I believe this. I wrote a poem about another area of my life (romance) but even though we categorize our lives, it’s all connected. The message of not settling applies to every area:

I’m not settling
The life I live is the life I lead
Write out all this pain
Write out all this anger
Let it go and move on
This week is a good week
Tomorrow is a good day
I’m not settling
I am determined for better
because I deserve better
Progress is being made because
of the actions I’m taking at this
very moment
I expect more, not less
I expect only the best
I accept what I deserve
and I deserve what I’ve earned
No less, just more
I’m not settling

May Your Journey Be Blessed & Prosperous

Until Next Time,

Kimmy B.

P.S. Comment on ways that you are not settling!

Entry filed under: Words of Encouragement. Tags: , .

My Mission Security?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

