Prosperity Announcement

August 11, 2008 at 5:16 am Leave a comment

I'm Changing the Blog Format.

I'm Changing the Blog Format.

After some reflection and learning, I’ve decided to change the format of this blog. I’m expanding the topic of the blog to holistic prosperity. I’ll be exploring all aspects of prosperity and ways that you can attract holistic prosperity. If you have any prosperity related topics you would like me to explore, please let me know at prosperityblogger@gmail.com.

P.S. The Resources page is on the way. I’ve been focusing on the logistical components of the blog and am looking forward to getting back to content creation!

Until Next Time,

Kimmy B.

Entry filed under: Misc..

Transition & Change How to Identify Work You Love

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

