The Power of Personal Responsibility

September 6, 2008 at 5:59 pm Leave a comment

Even Cattipillars Take Personal Responsibility!

Even Caterpillars Take Personal Responsibility!

Taking personal responsibility can and will change your life. I was inspired to write this post by something that Mr. Barrack Obama said. If you are creating change in your life, you need to take personal responsibility. If you are attracting more prosperity to your life, you need to take personal responsibility. You cannot depend on anyone to create change for you.

Yes, you may need some support. I’m a support person and what I know about support people is that they can’t help themselves. Who can you identify in your life (besides me) that is willing to support your growth? Are there any other books, people, or aides you can take along with you on your journey?

After taking personal responsibility in my own life, I began seeing results. I once was jobless. I once had very little or no money to buy food. I didn’t wallow in my misery. I took responsibility for my situation and responsibility to change my situation. Explore you situation and then write the exact opposite of that situation. Ask yourself how you can get there and do it. It is possible. Within a few months time I began seeing results after taking personal responsibility and I urge you to the same.

Until Next Time,
Kimmy B.

P.S. This is a supportive community. Please write your ideas and suggestions about taking personal responsibility below.

Entry filed under: Words of Encouragement. Tags: , , , , , , .

5 Tried & True Steps for Getting Ahead if You are Behind on Your Bills. Can You Say “Mission Accomplished?”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

