Prosperity Annoucement

November 9, 2008 at 12:40 am Leave a comment

newspaper-with-extra1

I Added a New Component to the Blog!

I’m back from vacation (yeah!). Ok, so vacation was great. I went on a cruise to Mexico and had a fabulous time. I’ll be posting pics and video on my travel blog a little later (I’ll let you know). The news is not that I’m back; it’s a new component that I’m adding to the blog. There are many great things that will be realized within the next month and I’ll keep you posted on the changes. A while ago I asked if there were any specific topics you would like me to blog about. I didn’t receive a response and intuition told me to look at the stats. The blog posts that received the most visits have were either poetry or simply me giving advice. I’m going to initiate a monthly poem post. For now, these poems will be original pieces and later on I might ask others to contribute their work. The poems are meant to inspire and motivate just like this blog is meant to inspire and motivate. The first poem of this series will follow above this post. Enjoy and please give me feedback! It’s great when I get responses but sometimes they’re few and far between and I would really love your feedback so that I can serve you better ☺.

Until Next Time,
Kimmy B.

P.S. The Name of the Series is “Inspired Poetry”

Entry filed under: Misc..

I’m On Vacation Inspired Poetry: The Current of Possibility

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

