Great Minds Think Alike!

November 25, 2008 at 4:19 am 1 comment

Helpful Blog Posts

Helpful Blog Posts

This is the first ever post for the great minds think alike series. This series features content from other blogs that may be helpful to you.

Blog: Imagine Freedom Now

Post: “Gratitude and Appreciation”

Comments: I love the honesty of this post. The writer is encouraging but honest at the same time. She discusses fear and how debilitating it can be. My favorite quote is, “I am in control of my mind, and therefore my emotions.” She discusses how gratitude can be used as the antidote to fear. Read the post here.

Blog: 101 Smackdowns For Your Inner Critic

Post: “Nothing Is Wasted”

Comments: While I was reading this post, the meaning of the title became clear. “Nothing is wasted,” what a profound thought.  My favorite quote is, “I would much rather have just gotten it all right from the beginning and not found my path from F-bombing things up repeatedly. But now, my life is richer for all my screw ups, painful or embarrassing as they were at the time.” This post urges you to learn from the past and not beat yourself up about it. Read the post here.

Blog: Debt Hater

Post: “Things I’m Doing With My Money”

Comments: If you’re getting out of debt, you are going to love this blog. It is so motivational. What I love about this post is that she shares how she’s saving money but still doing things that she enjoys (plus she’s debt free). What I got from this post is that you should do your research so that you can save money but still do things you love. Read the post here.

Until Next Time,

Kimmy B.

P.S. If you have any personal enrichment blogs you might suggest please let me know. If you are a blogger send me a link (I might feature your blog). If you’re a podcaster, with relevant content let me know as well. Oh, and any relevant videos are welcomed as well.

Entry filed under: Great Minds Think Alike!. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Prosperity Announcement I am So Excited!!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. imaginefreedomnow  |  November 25, 2008 at 6:20 am

    Thanks so much for quoting me, Kimmy! I feel honored to be a part of your movement to bring prosperity consciousness to the masses. We travel the same path, and I feel very grateful to have you as a reader and excited to be a part of your blog as well.

    Alicia – http://imaginefreedomnow.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

