BlogLove

December 5, 2008 at 7:06 am 1 comment

I Heart Blogging!

I Heart Blogging!

After the last few posts I’ve done about blogging, I’ve realized how much I really love blogging. That being said, I’ve started a second blog about blogging called BlogLove. Follow me as I learn and grow as a blogger. This blog is growing and I’m looking forward to its expansion and all of the lessons I learn along the way.

In true BlogLove form here are two cool new blogging tools I am currently using:

ALPHAINVENTIONS.COM

This site is great for promoting your blog. It’s kind of like a blog merry-go-round. You can submit your blog and alphainventions viewers can view your blog in real time. I got traffic the first time I did it. It works and I like it! Visit the site here.

The second thing I want to share is a new fabulous and affordable membership site for bloggers. I love Yaro Starak and Gideon Shalwick. I’ve said it a million times. After the tremendous success of their free become a blogger videos, they’ve created a premium membership site for just $27 for 5 months. I am so excited I just can’t contain myself. I am telling you that they are the best at what they do. They produce high quality training tools that are extremely helpful and easy to use. Check out the new membership site here. This is affordable and well worth it. Yaro has another membership that costs well over $800 to join so I’d say that 5 payments of $27 is a great value.
Okay, so as a reminder, you can visit my new baby at blogempress.wordpress.com.

Until Next,
Kimmy B. Blog “The Prosperity Blogging Blog Empress”

Entry filed under: Blogging. Tags: , , , , , , .

Tweet of the Week! Words on Gratitude: Defining Gratitude

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mfk  |  December 6, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    Thanks for the alphainventions tip; I will check them out. I’ve been enjoying your about-blogging posts!

    MFK (Open-Source Career)
    http://mfkblog.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

