The Read & Prosper Show: Think & Grow Rich Part I

December 16, 2008 at 6:44 am Leave a comment

Think & Grow Rich Part I

Think & Grow Rich Part I

This is the first official episode of  “The Read  & Prosper Show”. The resouce guide provides you with follow up questions as well as a bonus video feature. For video transcript and resource guide click here!

Until Next Time,

Kimmy B.

P.S. The next video will be uploaded on January 5th, 2009. You can watch previous “Read & Prosper” videos here.

Entry filed under: The Read & Prosper Show. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Inspired Poetry: Plenty I Didn’t Forget…

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials