Words on Gratitude: The Affects of Gratitude

December 22, 2008 at 6:46 am 1 comment

Words on Gratitude Series

Words on Gratitude Series

I think about the affects of gratitude on my life in relation to getting out of debt. I have so much to be grateful for. I have no space for anything else. Anything being negative thinking. Sadness about my situation. Feeling tired. I can honestly say that I am very happy. My circumstances don’t control me or my feelings. Each night I say at least 3 things I’m grateful for before going to bed. Try it and see how much more positive and prosperous you’ll become!

Until Next Time,
Kimmy B.

Entry filed under: Misc..

Tweet of the Week! Happy Holidays!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mikewalzman  |  December 23, 2008 at 2:57 am

    I definitely agree! I do that in the morning after some meditation and just shifts the way I think. It makes my day a lot better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

