Tweet of the Week!

January 2, 2009 at 3:55 am Leave a comment

Tweet of The Week!

Tweet of The Week!

Work Shouldn’t Feel Like “Work.”

-Kimmy B. (Me)

Happy New Year!
This is a new year. If you are in a job you hate consider switching to work you love. Even if you can’t do work you love full time or determine how to make money from what you love, do it. I guarantee you that you’ll feel happier and possibly make money over time. If you feel like you don’t have the time to commit consider committing some small amount of time during the week at  first and see how that works. When I started this blog, I could only blog once a week. Now I have multiple blogs and am blogging about three times a week. My schedule certainly didn’t change; I changed and so did my perception of how much time I have and what’s possible for me to get done during the week. “Work” that you love takes no time at all and is easy to commit to you. Make the commitment to yourself that you will honor yourself by spending time doing more things that you love throughout the year.

Until Next Time,
Kimmy B.

Entry filed under: Tweet of the Week. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Great Minds Think Alike! Words on Gratitude: I’m Grateful For You!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

