Finally!

January 7, 2009 at 9:24 am Leave a comment

It is exactly 1:13 a.m. my time and the blog is officially relaunched! I’ve worked so hard on this website and really do hope you like the Prosperity Blog’s new home. You can visit the Prosperity Blog at www.prosperityblogger.org. Please note that I will no longer be updating the blog on this site but I will leave it active for any lingering community members who may not have heard the news. Here’s a video featuring the new site: Click Here

Entry filed under: Misc.. Tags: , , , , , , .

I’m Not Going to Work Tomorrow… It’s Working! I’m Getting Out of Debt.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Become a Prosperity Subscriber Today!

Bookmark this Blog

Add to Technorati Favorites
Listen to this site on my phone with Jott Feeds
Bookmark and Share

Categories

Suggested Tools

Click Here to Watch the FREE Blogging Video Tutorials

